Return to Texas All American Bar
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 28, 2019
Reviewer: Brett from Texas  
Great craftsmanship. Nice bars in our Crossfit Box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All American bar July 20, 2019
Reviewer: Pat Gill from US  
Perfect for the start of my home gym. The kneeling is the perfect amount for heavy lifting but light enough to do high rep work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Christian Bilinski from NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Wallace from Mont Belvieu, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+++ May 12, 2019
Reviewer: Brian from Litchfield Park, AZ United States  
A++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for strength training May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Terry Willingham from North Richland Hills, TX United States  
I’m an older guy who still enjoys training. The All American Bar is perfect for the type of training I do. I use this bar for Bench press, squats, deadlift, overhead press and cleans.  It’s perfect for the all around training I do in my home gym. The center knurl and 32’ and 36’ hand spacing are a great benefit for my objectives. Love this bar. I recommend this bar for anyone at any level that is serious about barbell training.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent craftsmanship May 8, 2019
Reviewer: albert Gomez from Fresno, CA United States  
There are lots of positive things to say, but I'll keep it short and sweet.  Solid bar, performs like no other.  I'll be a lifetime customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All-America Bar May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Dwight from North Liberty, IA United States  
All-American Bar is good as advertised! I have used TPB’s in the past and this new multi-purpose leaves nothing out. Great knurling, sleeves, and collars and the dual marks makes it great for Strength and Olympic-Style Lifts. As usual, great whip and stiffness for both types of movements. I recommend this bar over many others hands down!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Texas All American bar April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Hollinger from Conway, AR United States  
Best bar I have ever used. The knurl is perfect, and the craftsmanship is beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All American Bar March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Boyce from Murfreesboro, TX United States  
Shipped incredibly quick. Well packaged. The bar has a good but not too aggressive knurl. I ordered the back zinc shaft with chrome plated sleeves and it looks great. I'm very pleased with the bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items