Return to Texas All American Bar
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Christian Bilinski from NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Wallace from Mont Belvieu, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+++ May 12, 2019
Reviewer: Brian from Litchfield Park, AZ United States  
A++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for strength training May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Terry Willingham from North Richland Hills, TX United States  
I’m an older guy who still enjoys training. The All American Bar is perfect for the type of training I do. I use this bar for Bench press, squats, deadlift, overhead press and cleans.  It’s perfect for the all around training I do in my home gym. The center knurl and 32’ and 36’ hand spacing are a great benefit for my objectives. Love this bar. I recommend this bar for anyone at any level that is serious about barbell training.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent craftsmanship May 8, 2019
Reviewer: albert Gomez from Fresno, CA United States  
There are lots of positive things to say, but I'll keep it short and sweet.  Solid bar, performs like no other.  I'll be a lifetime customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All-America Bar May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Dwight from North Liberty, IA United States  
All-American Bar is good as advertised! I have used TPB’s in the past and this new multi-purpose leaves nothing out. Great knurling, sleeves, and collars and the dual marks makes it great for Strength and Olympic-Style Lifts. As usual, great whip and stiffness for both types of movements. I recommend this bar over many others hands down!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Texas All American bar April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Hollinger from Conway, AR United States  
Best bar I have ever used. The knurl is perfect, and the craftsmanship is beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All American Bar March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Boyce from Murfreesboro, TX United States  
Shipped incredibly quick. Well packaged. The bar has a good but not too aggressive knurl. I ordered the back zinc shaft with chrome plated sleeves and it looks great. I'm very pleased with the bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan Rand from Gurnee, IL United States  
Great customer service and sharp looking bar

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome barbell! Exactly what I was wanting. January 26, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan Williamson from Saratoga Springs, UT United States  
What a great bar that will last me a lifetime. The knurling is perfect for me as I wanted something with less aggressive knurling compared to the Texas Power Bar.

Was this review helpful to you?