Return to Texas All American Bar
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Multipurpose Bar May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew from Fort Benning, GA United States  
I ordered this about a month into the COVID Pandemic and had the bar within a few weeks. It is packaged better and safer than other barbells I have had shipped to me. I absolutely love lifting with the bar. I wish the knurl was just a pinch more agressive; with that being said, I definitely see a TPB in my future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reston, VA United States  
Everything I'm looking for in a go-to barbell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 I don't have it yet. Did it ship? May 13, 2020
Reviewer: W Mason Shewman from Noblesville, IN United States  
It looks really cool in all the Facebook and Instagram posts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All american bar May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Colton Medeiros from North Dartmouth, MA United States  
Hands down the best bars you can buy. Knurling on the all american is perfect for an all around gym bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Texas All American Bar May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Metz from Germantown, TN United States  
Ordered the All American Bar to start the garage gym. Bar shipped within the time stated. Knurling was a good compromise for my wife and I to both use. A few blemishes but most likely from shipping and not very noticeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TX All American Bar May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Sean LeDonne from Washington, DC United States  
Best bar on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 True Texas Product! May 8, 2020
Reviewer: Jeremy Allen from Purcell, OK United States  
Heavy duty! Minimal Flex even at 500! Very Nice Bar!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Still Happy May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Jesse Sanchez from Fresno, CA United States  
Ordered my bar on March 31 and just received  on May 6th. Didn't expect this much of a delay, but considering the current circumstances, I do understand. I just would've appreciated better communication. The quality the bar is awesome and am really glad that I purchased from this company rather than buying a lower quality bar from another manufacturer. I'm gonna be very sore tomorrow since I haven't been able to put it down since it arrived at my doorstep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bar May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Spinella from Brick, NJ United States  
Well crafted and delivered fast. Great experience ordering from your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great bar May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Scott Goins from Lake Charles, LA United States  
I ordered this bar and received it promptly, even during the Covid apocalypse! The bar has a great feel, with just the right knurling for me. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items