Return to Texas All American Bar Cerakote
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My first barbell purchase and very satisfied! April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Dong Heey Kim from oakland, CA United States  
Extremely fast shipping (during Covid19) and received in just 3 days.  Excellent CS with quick response time.  Very much appreciated!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! February 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Great bar and fantastic service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sleek, Solid, & Functional January 24, 2020
Reviewer: Nicholas Gambino from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I use this bar 4-6 days a week. I needed a multi-use bar durable enough to handle indoor and outdoor use. The cerakote finish is great. The knurling is sharp enough to not hurt your hands while still helping keep a firm grip throughout lifts. There isn't much spin in the sleeves but I havent noticed any problem when doing olympic lifts. It feels super sturdy and I couldn't be happier choosing a Texas bar as my first barbell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent knurl October 10, 2019
Reviewer: Hyde from Kirkland , WA United States  
Bought this bar a few weeks before they started offering cerakote. I wish that would have been an option when I bought it but nevertheless I love this bar. Best Knurl I’ve ever held and easily the best bar I’ve ever used. Doesn’t tear my hands up but grip feels “sunk in” to the bar. Very confident using this for everything from static lifts to power cleans. Very happy to own and spread the word.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 28, 2019
Reviewer: Brett from Texas  
Great craftsmanship. Nice bars in our Crossfit Box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All American bar July 20, 2019
Reviewer: Pat Gill from US  
Perfect for the start of my home gym. The kneeling is the perfect amount for heavy lifting but light enough to do high rep work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Christian Bilinski from NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Wallace from Mont Belvieu, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A+++ May 12, 2019
Reviewer: Brian from Litchfield Park, AZ United States  
A++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for strength training May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Terry Willingham from North Richland Hills, TX United States  
I’m an older guy who still enjoys training. The All American Bar is perfect for the type of training I do. I use this bar for Bench press, squats, deadlift, overhead press and cleans.  It’s perfect for the all around training I do in my home gym. The center knurl and 32’ and 36’ hand spacing are a great benefit for my objectives. Love this bar. I recommend this bar for anyone at any level that is serious about barbell training.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items