Return to Texas Deadlift Bar Cerakote
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top quality Bar October 19, 2020
Reviewer: Beau from Florida  
I ordered the tungsten cerakote deadlift bar with chrome sleeves , has a great feel and the knurling still feels aggressive with the cerakote.

The bar is beautiful and top quality , highly recommend this bar. If you value quality it’s worth the wait to get your bar , took about 8 weeks to get mine.

Have not used the bar For a whole deadlift session yet but will update after I use it with some heavy weight to review the whip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceeded Expectations August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Shane Mantes from Elk Grove California  
After waiting almost 3 months it finally arrived.  It was definitely worth the wait.  I purchased the Deadlift bar with red cerakote and chrome sleeve finish.  Absolutely amazing bar!  The packaging was perfect and the red cerakote finish was beautiful.  Performance wise, it definitely exceeded my expectations!  Don't hesitate if you're looking into buying one, it is definitely a must addition to your home gym!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb Dead Lift Bar July 2, 2020
Reviewer: ML from Indianapolis  
This is an absolutely superb dead lift bar.  The moment I slid it out if its cardboard cylinder, I knew this bar was going to be special.  The knurling is perfect--not overly aggressive.  The smooth red Cerakote finish is easy on your shins so no need to wear over-the-calf socks for dead lifts.  Well worth the 6-week wait time.  Order yours NOW!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bar May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Samuel Heyman from DENVER, CO United States  
Great bar and it looks great as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Deadlift May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Henry Sanchez from Taos, NM United States  
This Texas deadlift bar will contribute to you lifting more weight! I own several different lifting bars but this one is always my go to bar for deadlifts. The flex in the bar is just right to give you the extra lift off the ground.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Bar April 10, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Moore from Hickory, NC United States  
The bar looks great and performs flawlessly.  I also want to say customer service was top notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Texas deadlift bar April 9, 2020
Reviewer: Jesse Strawser from Williamsburg, VA United States  
Outstanding bar and customer service.  Really fast shipping.  Will be getting a squat bar fairly soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Texas DL Bar/Bazooka Green Cerakote April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Austin Shipley from Twentynine Palms, CA United States  
Awesome bar and the finest quality! This is my 4th bar I've purchased from Texas Power Bars over the past 10 years, and they've never let me down. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! March 9, 2020
Reviewer: Josh from Raymond, NH United States  
I've used it for about 3 weeks now and been very happy with it.  The coating is very nice and has held up to typical deadlift bar rigors like using a deadlift jack.  The knurling is great, even with the coating.  Oh, did I mention The Whip!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Carakote deadlift bar February 21, 2020
Reviewer: marko meglen from Canton, MI United States  
Best deadlift bar on the market.  Color is awesome.  Please put better pictures of carakote color on your site.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items