Return to Texas Deadlift Bar Cerakote
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bar May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Samuel Heyman from DENVER, CO United States  
Great bar and it looks great as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Deadlift May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Henry Sanchez from Taos, NM United States  
This Texas deadlift bar will contribute to you lifting more weight! I own several different lifting bars but this one is always my go to bar for deadlifts. The flex in the bar is just right to give you the extra lift off the ground.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Bar April 10, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Moore from Hickory, NC United States  
The bar looks great and performs flawlessly.  I also want to say customer service was top notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Texas deadlift bar April 9, 2020
Reviewer: Jesse Strawser from Williamsburg, VA United States  
Outstanding bar and customer service.  Really fast shipping.  Will be getting a squat bar fairly soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Texas DL Bar/Bazooka Green Cerakote April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Austin Shipley from Twentynine Palms, CA United States  
Awesome bar and the finest quality! This is my 4th bar I've purchased from Texas Power Bars over the past 10 years, and they've never let me down. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! March 9, 2020
Reviewer: Josh from Raymond, NH United States  
I've used it for about 3 weeks now and been very happy with it.  The coating is very nice and has held up to typical deadlift bar rigors like using a deadlift jack.  The knurling is great, even with the coating.  Oh, did I mention The Whip!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Carakote deadlift bar February 21, 2020
Reviewer: marko meglen from Canton, MI United States  
Best deadlift bar on the market.  Color is awesome.  Please put better pictures of carakote color on your site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cerakoted deadlift bar January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jesse D from Upstate ny  
Absolutely love this bar and the almost zero maintenance compared to the bare steel bar i had. Also, if you're nervous of getting this thinking the grip will be less bc of the cerakote.  I dont really notice it. Deadlifts in the 500s

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Great bar, terrible Cerakote! December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Donnie Christine from Tyrone, PA United States  
Texas bars are great but don’t waste your money on the Cerakote! It chipped entirely to easy! First use with both the squat and deadlift bar showed chipping. Contacted customer service and after three weeks of wasting my time with pictures and emails, no help! Great bars, bad Cerakote and even worse service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible bar! October 26, 2019
Reviewer: Joe  
High quality look and feel. The knurl on this bar feels just like that of the original black zinc oxide coated bar. Looks better in person. Securely packaged.  Extremely satisfied customer here!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items