Return to Texas Power Bar Cerakote
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Where is it?? May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Samuel Heyman from DENVER, CO United States  
I never recieved this bar or any shipping information for it. Online it says it shipped. I would call a number if I could find one. Order #5079, please email or call me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best bar, hands down. May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Alfredo Hickman from Newport Beach, CA United States  
I've been weight training for a long time and the Texas power bar is by far the best bar I've ever used. I got mine in Bazooka green cerakote (OD green for this veteran) and it is a beauty to behold and train with. I cannot recommend this bar enough. Get it and get after it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Power Bar April 17, 2020
Reviewer: Joshua Somers from Austin, TX United States  
I've been wanting to build a home gym for a while and decided to take the leap. The cornerstone of any good home gym is a good power bar. And the Texas Power Bar did not disappoint. Great bar with great knurling. Seems indestructible. The bar arrived in just a few days too. Two thumbs-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Bar April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Aidan Graham from Long Island , NY United States  
Gnurling is still what you would expect from a Texas Powerbar despite the Cerakote coating which is a huge plus. The shipping was also nice and fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service/Even Better Bar April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher M. from Conroe, TX United States  
It was a pleasure to order my power bar, from the very beginning Mitch was easy to contact and responded to my email immediately.  He let me know that the bar that I ordered would take a little longer to arrive and what was currently available, and then let me change the order to get a bar faster.  The shipping was fast and I had my Power Bar a couple days later.

The bar is fantastic.  I have a few Rogue Bars and this is made with the same quality control and strength as those.  I love the look of the cerakote blue finish and the knurling is phenomenal.  I have had the bar loaded with over 600 pounds without a single issue, and would not question moving more weight with it.

Love the bar, can't wait to buy a Texas Squat Bar once I have the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black cerakote April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Jared  
Beautiful matte finish with the cerakote. It's super grippy and just generally has a great feel. Be aware though, knurling is much more aggressive than the OPB. While I personally don't mind the knurling, I can see some folks finding it too rough. Overall, very happy with this barbell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mitch and Buddy April 14, 2020
Reviewer: J from Gurnee, IL United States  
Lots of discussion on the best general power bar for powerlifter, you can make the case for any, but like most, people are looking at Barbell’s for this stay at home adventure. With the TPB, you’re looking at a solid build, great customer service, and a piece of work that you’ll keep for a long time. Thanks again guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Power bar black cerakote April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Hunter Snoderly from Knoxville, TN United States  
Awesome barbell. Very fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing quality and a great value April 8, 2020
Reviewer: CJ Graves from New Iberia, LA United States  
These guys were a pleasure to deal with and delivered the goods incredibly quick. Love the aggressive knurling on this bar and the coating seems very durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great all around american made bar April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Alex Perales from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Purchased the All American Bar in cerakote red for the home gym my wife and I starting to build up. I have used Texas power bars, deadlift bars, and squat bars for many years. I chose the All American bar based off the less aggressive knurling compared to the power bar. The bar is everything you expect it to be. The cerakote and chrome are well done. It is a great bar for a one bar gym but I expect I'll be purchasing more bars in the future! We live nearby the warehouse and elected to pick up to save on shipping. Customer service was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items