Return to Texas Squat Bar
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Members LOVE the TX Squat Bar February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Ronald A. Strahan from Ironborn Strength Gym, Yuba City, CA United States  
There was much debate over the black zinc oxide coating on the shaft of the new TX Squat Bar that we ordered. There was some concern that the coating would not grip as much as our TX Squat Bar with the bare steel shaft. I am glad to say that our members are thrilled with the new TX Squat Bar it grips, "Anything it comes in contact with."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great February 8, 2020
Reviewer: Jami Roth  
The bar is amazing! Wish y’all had a bar lock provided but other than that! Love the bar

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Texas Squat Bar February 6, 2020
Reviewer: Billy McClenahan from Bozeman, MT United States  
Excellent customer service. Great Bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Texas Squat Bar (chrome sleeves and shaft) January 25, 2020
Reviewer: Gabriel Siew from Singapore  
Beautiful looking bar, stiff just as promised. Some people leave their kids fancy watches. This bar is probably what I'll be leaving mine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TEXAS SQUAT BAR January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Tyler Tuck from Beaverton , OR United States  
This bar has changed my squat sessions. The effects of a quality bar were immediate. Going from a crappy, whippy, 0 knurl bar to what I use in competition was a no brainer. I’ll never buy another squat bar than this one. Solid bar. Stiff and comfortable and won’t ever slip down your back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Texas Squat Bar January 15, 2020
Reviewer: eric orach from tamaqua, PA United States  
it is a big hit at my gym, I plan on ordering more Texas bars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Busby from Buda, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 When Only The Best Will Do. December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick M. from Virginia beach, VA United States  
Ive been utilizing Texas Power Bars for years. As lifters at the gym started becoming stronger, the need for squat bars with less whip and more usable space became paramount. These bars are longer, have more knurled area, and are 10 lbs heavier than the traditional power bars. Making them “big guy” friendly and perfectly capable of handling repeated squats north of 700 lbs. Thanks for providing us with a quality American made product that allows us to get the job done. The ONLY drawback to these bars is the cost of shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best for a Reason November 1, 2019
Reviewer: Tom Philipps from Austin, TX United States  
Amazing customer service and an amazing product. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Texas squat bar. October 20, 2019
Reviewer: Dylan PECK from cedar park, TX United States  
I love me new bar. I feel so much safe going heavy and have made leaps and bounds in my training. I think I hit 3 rep prs when I used the first time due to how stiff it is. It's amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items