Return to Texas Squat Bar
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best squat bar available May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Brian Cram from Matthews, NC United States  
Arrived timely and is of high quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AWESOME May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Huskins from Canyon Country, CA United States  
Excellent bar and timely shipping. I proudly Texas bars in my training and for the price, quality I see no reason to change. Proudly stand behind the Texas Squat Bar! Made in America!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect bar May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Angel Rivas from PHOENIX, AZ United States  
Even with the zinc it won't move.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Squats May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Henry Sanchez from Taos, NM United States  
I use this thick 55lb bar for squats. I like using this for heavy weight and is just as good for light weight. I would recommend this bar if you are tired of bending all your other bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Bar is great, shipping was not May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Zach Helton from Plano, TX United States  
I contacted Texas power bars to see if I could pick up the bar since I live close to the factory (to ovoid paying $70 for shipping a bar 25 minutes). No one got back to me until about a week after my bar came in. Also, the ends of the packaging were gone, and the buddy caps were caked with dirt such mixed with the oil in the bearings, which I had to clean before even using the bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Squat Bar Review April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jonathan Cason-Barnes from Tracy, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Texas squat bar March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Brad Crawford from Philadelphia, MS United States  
I have 6 years of elite powerlifting experience.  The texas squat bar is the best I have have used. I have worked out with over 700lbs on the bar and it is solid as a rock. The bar arrived in perfect condition and was shipped in a timely manner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Texas Squat Bar March 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Long Grove, IL United States  
This squat bar is one of the best ones I ever used.  It feels perfectly balanced with just the right length.  Sorry I did not purchase one sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Members LOVE the TX Squat Bar February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Ronald A. Strahan from Ironborn Strength Gym, Yuba City, CA United States  
There was much debate over the black zinc oxide coating on the shaft of the new TX Squat Bar that we ordered. There was some concern that the coating would not grip as much as our TX Squat Bar with the bare steel shaft. I am glad to say that our members are thrilled with the new TX Squat Bar it grips, "Anything it comes in contact with."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great February 8, 2020
Reviewer: Jami Roth  
The bar is amazing! Wish y’all had a bar lock provided but other than that! Love the bar

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items