Return to Starting Strength 15kg Bar
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth the wait August 22, 2020
Reviewer: Josh from MS United States  
It took about 8 weeks from order to delivery. At the time of purchase, the estimate was 2-4 weeks. Similar to others on here, there was no communication about the delay or expected delivery. Waiting without updates was no fun - but after receiving the bar my frustration was erased. This thing is awesome and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing craftsmanship July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Mindy from Maine  
Ordered this bar amid Covid, knowing there would be a wait.  The 2-4 weeks stated was exactly right and I received the bar about 5 weeks from when I ordered.  It's really, really beautiful.  The craftsmanship really took me back and I'm very happy with my purchase.  Extremely well made and balanced.  Everything about it feels top notch.  Now, if I could only get the same relatively quick service when ordering plates from other equipment sites....  Looking forward to using this bar for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Starting Strength 15 June 28, 2020
Reviewer: Dallin DeWitt from Herriman, UT United States  
Received my bar and the quality is second to none. Excited to put it to work and will be ordering again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 15, 2020
Reviewer: James Kinney from SAINT PETERS, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Murrieta, CA United States  
Love the bar. Came quick direct to the house. Eill be ordering more items for the home gym.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bought for my wife May 8, 2020
Reviewer: John Long from San Antonio, TX United States  
We bought this bar for my wife to use at home. Originally we ordered from another company, but after some delays and research we found TX Powerbars. We called them and they shipped the same day. My wife loves her new bar and uses it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfectly engineered July 21, 2019
Reviewer: Brent Carter from Dallas, TX United States  
This bar is great for our lifters with smaller hands that need a slightly smaller diameter bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 15kg bar May 1, 2019
Reviewer: joe r from KS United States  
Got this bar for the wife to take to CrossFit. She loves it. I would recommend over a rogue bar. There are just to many bars to choose from at rogue.  The wife says she likes the knurling and diameter of the bar. I’m going to be getting their power bar soon. I loved having two bars in garage gym before she took it to CrossFit. CrossFit sucks by the way! ✌🏼

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Starting Strength 15kg bar February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph from Wichita Falls, TX United States  
Well built bar delivered in a timely manner. Definitely recommend to anyone needing a smaller bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items