Return to Starting Strength 20kg Bar
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Delay? August 18, 2020
Reviewer: Hari from Acton, MA United States  
Product not received yet. Ordered on June 7th. No response to e-mail and voice message.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Delays August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Michael from Aiken, SC United States  
Ordered 6/5, not yet received 8/13.

Will update when status changes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Starting Strength 20kg Bar May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Nissen from Pflugerville, TX United States  
Worth every penny. Invest your money in a quality product. If taken care of properly it should last a lifetime. I received my bar in a timely manner and extremely well packaged. I couldn’t be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great looking piece of steel May 16, 2020
Reviewer: BRIAN from Bay shore, NY United States  
Great product with perfect feel, balance and performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great hand feel and service May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Leon Harmon from Chicago, IL United States  
Nice diameter and knurling. I’m able to double over hand grip weights I used straps for with commercial gym bars.

I thought a pair of collars would come with the bar because collars were mentioned in the description. The World Famous Buddy Caps called me himself to explain how I misinterpreted. Can’t wait to buy something else from these guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Barbell May 11, 2020
Reviewer: John Combs from Fayetteville, NC United States  
Very pleased with the quality of this product.  Use it for everything - bare steel with great knurling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent bar May 8, 2020
Reviewer: RJ Peace from Vacaville, CA United States  
I love the look and feel, the knurl is grippy but much less aggressive than my power bar. Craftsmanship is excellent, had much more “soul” than my other big company bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SS 20kg Texas Power Bar May 8, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew Parker from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Great product!  Also...was very impressed on how quickly I received the bar in the midst of a pandemic.  Thank you...this will not be my last purchase from y'all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product that got here Quick May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Ben W from Oakland, CA United States  
Fantastic product that arrived after about 8 days from the order time. A bit challenging to get out of the package, but at the same time glad it was secure and strong.

Have been using for 4 weeks now and couldn't be happier with performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SS 20 kg. Bar May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony Spiteri from West Babylon, NY United States  
Great bar,  Excellent workmanship This bar will outlast me. So glad I own it now.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items