Return to Texas Deadlift Bar
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Texas deadlift bar August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Cody from Arizona  
Great bar super excited with it but I’m a little disappointed the bar came with rust on both sleeves I ordered the chrome sleeve and black zinc shaft so I really wasn’t expecting rust on the bar already. Would like to get a response from Texas on this but nothing yet. If there was no rust would be a 5 star rating for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Be patient with lead times; bar is worth the wait! July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Evan from Cambridge, MA  
These guys are working around the clock and the lead times as of now seem pretty accurate. Bar just shipped today and is coming in pretty close to expectation given the situation in the world. Deadlift bar they make is the best made in the US!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lead time is a joke June 16, 2020
Reviewer: Chris from Florida  
When i ordered the lead time had said 2-3 weeks. Im over 6 weeks now, and can't even get an email response. Frustrating because if i would have known their lead times weren't accurate i would have just spent more to buy the bar from elitefts who actually has it in stock now.

I get things are hectic right now, however, not answering emails at all is completely unacceptable.

It will be worth it once the bar does arrive because they really are the best bars in the business so for that i still give them five stars..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Deadlift bar June 14, 2020
Reviewer: charles guray from lakewood, CA United States  
Best deadlift bar!! I recommend to all my friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best deadlift bar available May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Brian Cram from Matthews, NC United States  
Arrived timely and is of high quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best deadlift bar I have ever used. May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Zischkau from Erie, PA  
Only deadlift bars I had ever used before this one were all rogue deadlift bars. I went with the Texas deadlift bar because of Texas power bars long history and repuation. First time using the Texas  deadlift bar I pulled 585lbs just to break it in. I'm very happy with my purchase and will purchase the squat bar and power bar in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Deadlift bar May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Russ from Enon, OH United States  
Awesome bar....excellent whip with heavier weights. Tremendous quality at a good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent bar May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Craig Douglas from Bettendorf, IA United States  
Excellent bar

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AWESOME May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Huskins from Canyon Country, CA United States  
Proudly stand behind Texas bars. I own all three bars and have won numerous meets training and competing with them. Best bars in the business as far as I'm concerned.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality, Fast shipping May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Warner from Rohnert park, CA United States  
This bar is by far one of the best on the market. It will perform at 100% for a very long time. Great bar, great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items