Return to Texas Deadlift Bar
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gainesville, FL United States  
Bar came quickly and handles great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Texas deadlift bar May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Zach Hart from NORTH WILKESBORO, NC United States  
Best damn deadlift bar in the industry hands down,great knurling and awesome whip. Dont waste your money on any other bar. And its made in the good ole USA. Definitely will be buying other bars in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chromed Out!!! May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Mic from Denver, CO United States  
I decided to get the bar chromed out.  Looks badass and performs badass.  I probably get 35 extra pounds on my pulls.  The knurling is perfect as well, not too aggressive or passive.  I would also recommend their squat bar.  And lastly, they provide great customer service.  I actually received a phone call letting me know what's going on with my bar.  No fitness company has ever done that for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Deadlift Bar! May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Craig Mc from Springfield, MO United States  
I have short stubby fingers and with my 29mm power bar it was really tough to do a good hook grip, the smaller diameter of this bar helps me tremendously and the knurl is awesome!
MOST IMPORTANTLY: the guys at Capps are the best to work with! UPS managed to screw up two different times on delivering my bar and Mitch went WAY above and beyond to take care of me.  I will be buying more bars here, Capps has my business from now on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Torin Carlson from DURHAM, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Texas Deadlift Bar May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Old Saybrook, CT United States  
Absolutely excellent service as well as quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase May 8, 2019
Reviewer: GYM ONE from Austin, TX United States  
My last purchase with TPB was as good as the first. And we’ve got lots of TPBs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Texas deadlift bar April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Josh Holman from marion, VA United States  
Order came fast and exactly as described. One of my most beneficial and enjoyable purchases in a while. Great to do business with also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Texas Deadlift Bar April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Nathanael Dominguez from San Antonio , TX United States  
The guys at TPB we’re awesome and super helpful. Received the bar earlier than I expected also. Bar looks and feels amazing. Knurling is super aggressive. But feels secure in the grip. Can’t wait to keep pulling on this bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Texas deadlift bar April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Tyler Sparks from KOKOMO, IN United States  
I couldn't have asked for a better customer experience. Great communication and an even better product. If you are looking for a deadlift bar, this is best. Extremely fast shipping and excellent quality. Will be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items