Return to Texas Deadlift Bar
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Improved My Deadlift October 12, 2019
Reviewer: Mario G Scoccimaro Jr from Winder, GA United States  
This bar is amazing, super well built. It improved my deadlift by 40lbs. I also used it on bench press, helped with my chest and arm stabilizer muscles. A must need in the gym!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Deadlift Bar October 6, 2019
Reviewer: Peter Higgins from Greene, ME United States  
Haven't really used it yet as it is a birthday present for my son next month.  It will be the 3rd Texas  Bar we have(2 power bars plus the new one) and they have given us years of excellent service.  Great products!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What a difference a read Texas deadlift bar makes September 29, 2019
Reviewer: Joshua Baker from ALAMEDA, CA United States  
My commercial gym had a couple of decent stuff bars and a lot of really old, warped bars so I decided to buy my own deadlift bar. The knurling is amazing, the whip makes deadlifting even more fun which makes it easier to add reps and sets. So glad I bought this, next up is a squat bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 25, 2019
Reviewer: Shane Cartledge from Weston, OH United States  
Very pleased with bar!! Fast shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 25, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Davidson from Pearland , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Texas Deadlift Bar September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Glenn Smith from Pearland, TX United States  
Excellent quality and value. Bar knurling is exceptional and chrome collars are a nice touch.  Will be another bar from Texas when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality product September 15, 2019
Reviewer: Cody Wilson from WV  
Great addition to my garage gym. Very impressed with the quality of this barbell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Texas Deadlift Bar Excellent September 15, 2019
Reviewer: Chase Crocker from Longview, TX United States  
I love the bar. Suck it Rogue Ohio Bar. TDB for life !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Deadlift Bar (bare steel) September 12, 2019
Reviewer: jordan from Chesapeake Beach MD  
The best deadlift bar I've ever used. The knurling has a ton of bite, which is something I couldn't be happier about. Rogue's deadlift misses the point by being too stiff, Okies is more expensive but just an all around worse bar.

I bought it for conventional deadlifts, that's all I use it for. It does it really, really well. It's a great way to make deadlifts fun again after using an axle for the majority of my deadlifts prior to buying this.

Black zinc is a doo doo finish, just get bare steel, and take care of your bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service/Excellent bar! September 11, 2019
Reviewer: EG from Nashville, TN United States  
Couldn't be happier with my purchase.  First experience with purchasing from Texas Power Bars.  Mitch was great with very quick responses to my questions via e-mail (even responding on the weekend!)  Bar was delivered quickly.  Not much else to say.  I would strongly recommend the Texas Deadlift Bar to anyone who is serious about deadlifting.  This bar is solid.  I would buy directly from Mitch and Texas Power Bars again without hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items