Return to Texas Deadlift Bar
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Texas deadlift bar February 17, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Everhart  
Customer service was top notch an so is the deadlift bar don't waste your money on a rogue bar buy something that is tried and true

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Texas DL February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Adam Neff from Nixa, MO United States  
I went with the Texas DL bar, it’s awesome. I saved some money by going with the natural bar. I guess when Mr.Riptoe discussed the bar “developing a natural  patina” I was sold on getting a bar that wasn’t finished. It’s awesome and now my garage gym is complete.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best bar out there February 10, 2019
Reviewer: Ciaran Keogh from Spokane, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Chuck Nucci from Westville, NJ United States  
Best deadlift bar I ever used in 40 yrs of powerlifting. Glad I went for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The gold standard February 8, 2019
Reviewer: charles from wayne, MI United States  
The best deadlift bar on the market for the best price. Also the new bars with no knurl near the collars are perfect for band work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid bar good price February 7, 2019
Reviewer: Jessie from Seminole, TX United States  
This is the second bar I've purchasex for my home gym. The knurling is chunky but not overly aggressive. The whip is good. Don't know what else to say. Great bar for a good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Deadlift Bar!!! February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Catano from Atwater, CA United States  
I was considering the Ohio deadlift bar but decided on the Texas DL bar.  I'm glad I did, best deadlift bar you can buy and the price was the best through Buddy Capps!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TEXAS DEADLIFT BAR January 25, 2019
Reviewer: EM from Las Vegas, NV United States  
GREAT BAR. GREAT KNURLING. BUY IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Texas DeadLift Bar & Service January 25, 2019
Reviewer: DJ from WV United States  
Awesome bar! Best of the best! Super fast service and responses on emails. Great company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Deadlift Bar January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Rogers from Elbow lake , MN United States  
Knurl was custom done and I love it very whippy as expected its amazing UPS banged it up a bit, but that's not Texas Power Bars fault TPB did make it right with me. Which shows they are a great company that cares about their customers. The bars amazing and don't hesitate to get one if you are on the fence. Love mine. Squat bar is next in line for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items