Return to Texas Deadlift Bar
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Texas Squat bar August 15, 2019
Reviewer: Curt Eaker from Peoria, IL United States  
Absolutely love this bar. The black looks perfect the knurling is great. I would recommend this bar to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally got the real deal for deadlift bars! August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Favia from NEW WESTMINSTER, BC Canada  
about 2 years ago I was shopping around for deadlift bars and wanted a Texas Deadlift bar, but the price was a bit too high for me at the time.  Ended up buying a rogue ohio deadlift bar in bare steel.  It's a great bar as well, but it doesn't bend nearly as much as the TDB does.  Recently I saw the TDB was offered in bare steel and made it much more affordable, so I pulled the trigger.  Loving it so far.  Can't believe how much more it bends tbh.  Did a rough eyeball test as to how much was equivalent between the two: 635 bends on the TDB bends as much as 745 on the rogue ohio deadlift bar!  Other than that they're both great bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome deadlift bar August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron Hauk from yukon, OK United States  
Love the aggressive knurl. Love the smaller diameter. All and all my favorite bar to deadlift with. Never had a deadlift specific bar before this one but worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Petyak from Canton, MS United States  
Extremely fast shipping and good communication!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DL bar August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Hernandez from Discovery Bay, CA United States  
Super high quality bar with incredible grip. Purchase process was smooth with great communication and super fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bar! August 4, 2019
Reviewer: John Sabatini from Henderson, NV United States  
This bar is designed for one thing, and it does not disappoint. Enough knurling without being brutal, and just enough flex in the bar to get a competition feel. Hope to have many years of productive use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my bars! July 28, 2019
Reviewer: Laurie Ybanez from Hutto, TX United States  
I own both the deadlift bar and Texas power bar. They are excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grip it and rip it July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Holly Springs, NC United States  
But hopefully not your hands. This bar is amazing on heavy pulls. The first few times you will notice the aggressive knurking, but the bite is cash money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product packaging was open upon arrival July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Tyler Kroll from Saint Stephen , MN United States  
One of the seals for shipping was open upon arrival. This seemed to have caused some minor corrosion on one of the ends of the barbell. When I contacted this company by email regarding replacement or a partial refund, I was ignored/never received a response. These two things made the lower rating, otherwise I was happy with the shipping time and overall the product still works, just isn’t as “new” appearance wise as it was supposed to be for the price tag I paid for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Texas Deadlift bar July 12, 2019
Reviewer: Shaun Sanchez from Sun Prairie, WI United States  
Love this bar - the best deadlift bar around!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items