Return to Texas Deadlift Bar
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 15, 2020
Reviewer: Tom Simpson from Battleboro, NC United States  
Shipped fast and the bar is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Texas DL Bar February 13, 2020
Reviewer: Tanner Tolston from Swansboro, NC United States  
Great bar, great whip, fantastic knurling

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love to Deadlift February 10, 2020
Reviewer: Amber-Lee Gauna from Santa Maria, CA United States  
Didn’t think I could love deadlifting more than I already did. But I was wrong, after using this bar, I wish I could deadlift everyday. Love the slightly smaller circumference of the bar, paired with the aggressive knurling, it a dream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clear expectations executed professionally February 8, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew Lewis from CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH United States  
I ordered a custom deadlift bar and worked closely with Mitch and Co. They were very accommodating and clear, and once we were all on the same page, they executed exactly as I asked. They were extremely professional and well-communicated. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Deadlift bar February 8, 2020
Reviewer: Nathan Ball from Milton , FL United States  
Best deadlift bar in the business

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Texas Deadlift Bar February 8, 2020
Reviewer: John Demboski from Alpharetta, GA United States  
What a piece of art.   Got the bare steel shaft with chrome sleeves.  Can’t beat the feeling of bare steel.  Beautiful bar with incredible performance.   If you are on the fence about getting this bar, pull the trigger.  You will be happy you did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Bar - VERY HAPPY with the purchase January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Meade Rubenstein from Sparta, NJ United States  
I'm a old/mid level power lifter and wanted to use a bar tied to power lifting history, so I purchased the Texas Deadlift bar and I'm very HAPPY with it.  Great grip and solid bar throughout. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Deadlift bar January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Laura  
Great product, fast delivery, good customer service when I asked to make a change to my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Only bar to deadlift with January 10, 2020
Reviewer: Paul McAllister from Livingston , MT United States  
I recently bought a Texas deadlift bar. Best thing I could have done, it’s not only is excellently made, the bar functions amazing. Best purchase I’ve made in a while

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 6, 2020
Reviewer: David Dobbs from SAN ANTONIO, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items