Return to Texas Deadlift Bar
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best deadlift bar available May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Brian Cram from Matthews, NC United States  
Arrived timely and is of high quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best deadlift bar I have ever used. May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Zischkau from Erie, PA  
Only deadlift bars I had ever used before this one were all rogue deadlift bars. I went with the Texas deadlift bar because of Texas power bars long history and repuation. First time using the Texas  deadlift bar I pulled 585lbs just to break it in. I'm very happy with my purchase and will purchase the squat bar and power bar in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Deadlift bar May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Russ from Enon, OH United States  
Awesome bar....excellent whip with heavier weights. Tremendous quality at a good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent bar May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Craig Douglas from Bettendorf, IA United States  
Excellent bar

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AWESOME May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Huskins from Canyon Country, CA United States  
Proudly stand behind Texas bars. I own all three bars and have won numerous meets training and competing with them. Best bars in the business as far as I'm concerned.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality, Fast shipping May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Warner from Rohnert park, CA United States  
This bar is by far one of the best on the market. It will perform at 100% for a very long time. Great bar, great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect May 12, 2020
Reviewer: sean mcelwee from Clarksville , TN United States  
I compete in the uspa so I like to train with the bars I compete with. Also I tried ordering from rogue but got a huge run around and just wasn’t worth it. You guys made the purchasing process so easy. And I got my deadlift bar way way faster then I ever expected. Will be buying a power bar and squat bar soon from u guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Lagoe III from Oswego, NY United States  
Great experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Texas Deadlift Bar May 8, 2020
Reviewer: Nate Mannino from Reading, PA United States  
I have used many different kinds of deadlift bars. When choosing to buy my own for my home gym I was between rogue and Texas. I went with the Texas Deadlift bar because it has always been the bar I gravitated to at my gym. I love my new bar. It is of the highest quality and looks and feels great when using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Deadlift bar May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Alex Hernandez from Tulare, CA United States  
One of the best bars out their the knurling is amazing on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items