Return to Texas Power Bar
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great base February 15, 2020
Reviewer: Bill from East Northport, NY United States  
I did a lot of research before I pulled the trigger on this barbell it's designed strength and dexterity make it the best choice for the dollar

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bare steel shaft/collars TExas Power Bar February 15, 2020
Reviewer: Dean Adams from Sherwood Park, AB Canada  
Fantastic Bar! Best bar I own. The aggressive knurling inspires great confidence when lifting heavy. One feature I love about the Texas Bars are the wider collars. The wider collars make the weight plates clear my basement joists easier when doing overhead pressing and also make it easier to get in and out of my power rack which is a wider rack. Looking forward to getting the dead lift bar next year and the squat bar the year after. Also of note to my fellow Canadian customers: Cutting out the middle man is the way to go as ordering directly from Texas Power Bars even with the duties and shipping was cheaper than going with a Canadian supplier. Highly recommend these products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid Bar February 12, 2020
Reviewer: BT from Pocatello , ID United States  

I have purchased several lifting bars over the years and this is by far the BEST!! Solid construction and quality steel. This bar will last for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Texas Power Bar (Bare steel shaft and sleeves). February 8, 2020
Reviewer: Dean from Alberta, Canada  
Fantastic Bar! Best bar I own. The aggressive knurling inspires great confidence when lifting heavy. One feature I love about the Texas Bars are the wider collars. The wider collars make the weight plates clear my basement joists easier when doing overhead pressing and also make it easier to get in and out of my power rack which is a wider rack. Looking forward to getting the dead lift bar next year and the squat bar the year after. Also of note to my fellow Canadian customers: Cutting out the middle man is the way to go as ordering directly from Texas Power Bars even with the duties and shipping was cheaper than going with a Canadian supplier. Highly recommend these products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy with purchase January 30, 2020
Reviewer: John Williams from Myakka City, FL United States  
Very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Perfect Power Bar January 27, 2020
Reviewer: Jeffrey Hunter from Waxahachie, TX United States  
After doing my research I went with the original Texas Power bar and I could not be more pleased. The shipping was fast, the bar was oiled and in perfect condition. The knurling is great, I never use chalk, and the center knurl is good for that extra grip/bar placement when squatting. I use it for all the major powerlifting movements and it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Substance over marketing January 12, 2020
Reviewer: Tim from Louisville, KY United States  
If you read around the internet, the hashtag crowd will knock Texas Power Bars for a lack of social media presence.  Based on the quality of the product, it is evident that the Texas Power Bar folks are focusing on producing an awesome product rather than worrying about the hype.  The Texas Power Bar is a throw back to the old days when companies let their product speak for itself.  Yeah, it’s expensive, but it is also a great value- it’s worth it.  Buy with confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! January 10, 2020
Reviewer: Danielle Velazquez from North Syracuse, NY United States  
I bought the Texas power bar as a Christmas gift for my husband. The whole experience was wonderful. Easy ordering and very fast. I think it shipped within 2 days and was very fast to arrive. He loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth Every Penny January 3, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Rodriguez from Plainfield, IL United States  
This is my 3rd Power Bar and the first with the black shaft and chrome sleeves (the other 2 are bare steel). As usual the knurling is amazing...super sharp. The quality of the finishes is also 1st rate. I look forward to years of use, a truly great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good January 1, 2020
Reviewer: Stacey Query from Monroe, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items