Return to Texas Power Bar
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Absolute garbage customer service/shipping time June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Austin from Peoria  
I ordered my Power bar before the date that they said they would start to have major delays. It’s been 2 months and bar is still “processing”.  I have gotten 2 different emails of them saying “it will ship by this date” and has yet to be shipped. I love Texas bars, but this is ridiculous. Oh and I ordered a deadlift bar a couple days after I ordered the power bar, and the deadlift bar got here within 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Updates and communication May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Manuel Barragan from Santa Ana, CA United States  
Its kinda sad that I haven’t received any updates on my  bar! I’ve been waiting 4 weeks already! Im not mad but just waiting on communication!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Texas Power Bar May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Eric Rizzo from Montvale, NJ United States  
Awesome product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Texas Power Bar May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Matt Martinez from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Amazing quality. Everything about Texas power bars holds up to their reputation. Customer service was top notch.
I will continue using them over competitors.
And especially being a local Texan to them makes me appreciate the quality of craftsmanship in their product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My experience May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Levatino from Farmingdale, NY United States  
First ordered a power bar around the end of March, mainly because that is the bar I always with trained at my gym (Bev Francis powerhouse) before quarantine. I was so hyped to finally have my own power bar at home and so I decided to also invest in a Deadlift bar! It took about two weeks for the power bar to ship but arrived 3 days or so afterward. I ordered the deadlift bar nearly two weeks ago now (13 days as of writing this) and am hoping it will ship very soon!! Couldn’t be more pleased with my purchases and the customer service so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Blake Smith from Cody, WY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Penecios from El Paso, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Power Bar is amAzing!!!! May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
MY POWER BAR IS THE BEST THING IVE EVER PURCHASED IN MY LIFE. IN TERMS OF STRENGTH TRAINING. Knurling is aggressive and I love it. Chrome finish on the sleeves is too sick. Definitely would purchase again. Only negative was delay with shipping but given everything that’s going on that’s to be expected. Nonetheless I got my bar in a reasonable amount of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great bar, great price May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Aaron De Santiago from Delano, CA United States  
Theres little else to say. The bar is a good value. Amazing knurling, beautiful black zinc, smooth chrome bar ends, all for $400. My only complaint and reason for 4 stars is that the shipping was super delayed with zero communication about the delay or any tracking numbers / shipment notifications. Again, great bar; just wish the purchasing experience went smoother. Thats my feedback

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Power bar May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Coe from Uniontown , OH United States  
great all around bar

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items