Return to Texas Power Bar
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply perfect October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Derek Jones from Ft worth, TX United States  
Supporting local aint hard when local goes hard! Love Texas power bars. The knurl is just right! If you are not sure... stop riding the fence and just get you one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Texas power bar October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Dean from Lucedale, MS United States  
Everything was great. From the online purchase to the shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Bar September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
Beautiful bar. Weighs in perfectly. The knurling sticks very well. I’m a novice so coming from a cheaply made bar to a Texas power bar was like going from a beat up old Jalopy to a Cadillac. Absolutely love it. UPS ground delivered to my door in 24 hours- goes to show Capps sent out my order as soon as it was received. Unlike another popular fitness company, I won’t mention the name but starts with an R and ends with a E, where they sat on my order for almost a week before shopping. Can’t wait to do more business with Capps. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Texas Power Bar September 25, 2019
Reviewer: Carl Margolis from Chico, CA United States  
Needed a good power bar for everyday lifting. The Texas Power Bar is top quality, is everything I need and want in a power bar, and is very fairly priced. I'd buy ten more if I needed more power bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect bar September 12, 2019
Reviewer: E. L. from Henderson, NV United States  
Stainless steel bar has the best knurl hands down of any bar out there. Know you're getting the best out there when you buy a Texas Power Bar!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My First Serious Barbell September 11, 2019
Reviewer: Isaac from Austin, TX United States  
I bought the bare steel TPB, and really like it. My previous bar was a CAP chrome bar, 30mm in diameter and with nonexistent knurling. The TPB is a huge move up. The 28.5mm diameter is great for deadlift, and the aggressive knurling provides great grip. The barbell is garage kept in Austin, TX, so it needs oiled/brushed at least once a month to prevent rust forming. If you live in a humid environment around the coasts, you may want to buy the chrome finish, but I don't mind the maintenance too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Texas Power Bar August 31, 2019
Reviewer: S. Smith from Stockbridge, MI United States  
Love the bar knurling is perfect for me really grips my hands. I would have given it 5 stars except for the fact that. I emailed the company twice with a question before purchase with no response. Glad I bought the bar anyway but would have liked to have the question answered. Would have made my decision on which bar I wanted easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I needed August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Wallace Mateen from New Orleans, LA United States  
Had / have a sporting goods bar and bent it. So I thought the brand used by most world record holders might help. Thanks the bar is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Texas power bar August 15, 2019
Reviewer: Francisco Naranjo from Jersey City, NJ United States  
Best power bar ever made, at the best price around, with insanely fast shipping. Always a pleasure to use a Texas capps bar power, squat or deadlift bar!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Texas Power Bar August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Alton Rossman from Salem, OR United States  
Great bar.  Shipping was good. Gnurling is even more aggressive than advertised. Barely needs chalk! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items