Return to Texas Power Bar
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Texas power bar August 15, 2019
Reviewer: Francisco Naranjo from Jersey City, NJ United States  
Best power bar ever made, at the best price around, with insanely fast shipping. Always a pleasure to use a Texas capps bar power, squat or deadlift bar!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Texas Power Bar August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Alton Rossman from Salem, OR United States  
Great bar.  Shipping was good. Gnurling is even more aggressive than advertised. Barely needs chalk! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Petyak from Canton, MS United States  
Extremely fast shipping and good communication!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great bar! July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Craig McHaffie from Springfield, MO United States  
This is my third bar from Texas Power Bars and I love it. The knurl is excellent, I have a Rogue B&R bar and while it is a great bar I much prefer the knurl on the TPB. Also little details like the end of the bar is beveled making it easier to get plates off and on. Just a great bar that you will be proud to own!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 20, 2019
Reviewer: Harlan Dudrak from Stonewall manitoba, MB Canada  
Very poor. Paid for product and was not contacted for weeks with a quote for shipping. Had to send multiple emails to get shipping figured out.

I would buy additional bars but decided against it due to poor customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Ivan Pavlov from Saint-Lambert, QC Canada  
Simply the best powerbar that exists. Great knurling, slightly tapered sleeves for easier loading, iconic look. Buy it !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it July 7, 2019
Reviewer: Owen Nogosky from Chicago, IL United States  
Great bar, fast shipping, no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Texas power bar is great July 4, 2019
Reviewer: Nicholas Murphy from HIGH POINT, NC United States  
Awesome bar and it was shipped in perfect condition. God bless

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything I hoped and dreamed... July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Kristina from Newport News, VA United States  
Beautiful bar with a pleasant bite. Solid!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Customer Service! June 30, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Campbell from Canyon Country, CA United States  
Wanted to pick up a Power Bar but didn't realize I selected the deadlift bar until after I completed the order. I sent Mitch an email and he took care of my mistake without a hitch. The service and people are as awesome as I knew the Power Bar would be. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items