Return to Texas Power Bar
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Texas Power Bar April 18, 2019
Reviewer: BJ Boyle from MCKINNEY, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
high quality product, aggressive knurling April 17, 2019
Reviewer: David Davenport from Woodside , CA United States  
I found this bar to be obviously manufactured with an emphasis on high quality. My only beef and why I did not give it 5 stars was the aggressive knurling, I think it would be better if it wasn't so sharp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Texas Power Bar April 13, 2019
Reviewer: Zack Graham from Uniontown, OH United States  
Very nice bar. High quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely the BEST! April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Robert from Chula Vista, CA United States  
I am really impressed with this bar. The quality is better than any other barbell I've used. Thanks for such a great addition to my home gym.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bar, best bang for the buck! April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron Robbins from Lanse, MI United States  
It's everything you want in a good bar, and none of what you don't want. Collars are smooth, knurling is just aggressive enough, and the overall appearance is pleasing. If I ever wear this bad boy out, which is unlikely, I'll be replacing it with another Texas power bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 star power bar March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick Sloan from Cornelia, GA United States  
One word awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent bar March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Elvin from Orange City, FL United States  
If you want reliable, well made, top of the line barbells, then you can't go wrong with Texas bars.  Don't hesitate and get you a couple.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works March 24, 2019
Reviewer: rob from Pearland, TX United States  
It works, I don’t actually think about the bar when I workout. I just know it will handle heavy lifts and I have had no problems with this bar. When looking for my own bar for my home gym I knew I wanted quality, aggressive knurl, and a bar that had a little whip but nothing crazy. And from the online research I performed I discovered this bar had all of those. Additionally while reading the sellers web sight I saw they had a lot of history in power lifting, then I saw this from the goat himself ....Ronnie Coleman pulled 1200lb deadlift with the Texas Power Bar. Right then and there I said sold, take my money! LIGHT WEIGHT BABYYYYYY!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BOOM! What a power Bar! March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Jelleyman from Bordentown, NJ United States  
Best price. Best bar. Set PRs on all big 3 lifts with bar. Extremely high quality. Its like these guys have been around for 40 years and know what they are doing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Donald Logodicio from Fort Bragg, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items